Morning Walk

Yea – I’ll post here and if this changes, I’ll let you know 🙂

Still got the sniffles with this mornings walk marking day six off the meds.

I’m a little foggy and still waking up with no specifics yet on my mind.  I’d like to continue the walks  as they are not at this point anything near excretion at all.  Just a point in forming healthy habits.

Going in town today to catch up with my youngest son who recently moved out.  My wife and I are going in together.  We’ll be giving him a driving lesson.  I’m hoping my wife will be the one in the front seat.

I think I shall continues waking up.

You guys take care 🙂

2 thoughts on “Morning Walk

  1. Howdy do Dave. Good to hear from ya and i hope all is well with you and yours. Yikes on the driving lesson’s. My oldest is one year away and already i have anxiety about it. Peace brother

Leave a Reply

