The Introduction is now done! – Now to collect Quality Footage.

Now that I have finally worked out how to produce my own video introduction –

Next I must not start collecting Quality footage from around the neighborhood. – It’s been all fun and games up till now – Now I must start getting out there everyday – more often and shoot video with “smoother runs” in mind.  Also collect different angles from different distances –

The hard part is making sure I am set up at the right time of day to get the best contrast and light as the camera on my drone is not that good under Bright conditions.

Have a big day shopping today so will not get much done in that DEPT – however I can also start building up a NEW photographic stock pile of the hood as well.

Next I must learn how to transition photos in the video and see what music I can collect on top of that.  Definatley going for something relaxing – but also stuff that suits the mood.  I’ll probably collect more birds in flight footage – but also some more waves (all be it small and gentle waves)  – More overhead runs along tree tops as well.

Just taking notes is all.

Hope all is well – later guys 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Introduction is now done! – Now to collect Quality Footage.

Leave a Reply

