DAY SIXTEEN

Did my exercises – then it was shopping day … big day actually but not the sun I wanted …

Tomorrow no weights but will do cardio … then hopefully a few hours outside … will build my way up to a 3/4 day soon enough outside in the sun.

Very very tired … hives played up a bit today … I will only get really worried if after two weeks off the medicine I am still fighting the hives  as the will be about like day 24 of clean eating and if still by then suffering with the Hives, then I don’t know what I am going to do.

That’s two weeks away yet so no worry now … just learn to live with it.

Night night … ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

One thought on “DAY SIXTEEN

Leave a Reply

