DAY TWELVE – The Big Push

Sorry If I can’t remember anyones questions – Had a big day today and too tired even for a picture. LOL … I did however do a video to answer PAM about juicing carrots, however the battery died –

So instead, I just tell you PAM, that today I made an AWESOME recipe from Google – Equal amounts of Apple, Beetroot & Carrots.  I still do like my carrot juice just plain carrots, however that taste of those three combined I dare say will even have my wife giving it a go when she gets back.

I did weights, elliptical and sit-ups again.  I even did a second session late this afternoon before I had an early dinner.  Both times I got up a good sweat.  I must admit I am getting a bit pushy with myself, however being careful with my rest.  I’m about ready to take my meds and call it a night.  tomorrow I do another double carido session as well –

I have a lot to clean up so hopefully I will get that done before I get some sun.  Getting sun is something I have not really been doing.  Perhaps I will mow the lawns as get some sun that way.

The replacement headphone arrived so I might even try a little brain sync with those tonight.

Thats about it guys – I’m still eating healthy and exercising.

I hope you guys are doing OK with your own battles.

That’s it for now —
Take care.
Dave. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

2 thoughts on “DAY TWELVE – The Big Push

  1. Hope you aren’t sore from the double work out! I’m so encouraged with your progress and determination, you are making me believe I can do this too.

    Anyway, you have inspired me to go out and get a juicer, something like you have that cold pressees the veggis.

    I do use my Nutribullet all the time but don’t like all the extra pulpy stuff you get when you throw things like cabbage and carrots in.

    Thanks for the inspiration Dave.

Leave a Reply

